Hallitus 2022

Tommi Leppänen

Puheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

tommi.leppanen@nulllaukaa.fi
040 839 4344
Lievestuore

Tomi Koskela

Varapuheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

tomi.koskela@nulllaukaa.fi
040 575 6371
Leppävesi

Joona Hintikka

Hallituksen jäsen, sihteeri

Yhteystiedot:

joona.hintikka@nulllaukaa.fi
Laukaa

Lasse Häkkinen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

lasse.hakkinen@nulllaukaa.fi
0407537834
Laukaa

Mia-Riitta Korppi

Hallituksen varajäsen, taloudenhoitaja

Yhteystiedot:

mia-riitta.korppi@nulllaukaa.fi
Vihtavuori

Kai Kauranen

Hallituksen varajäsen

Yhteystiedot:

Lievestuore

Ilpo Oksanen

Hallituksen varajäsen

Yhteystiedot:

ilpo.oksanen@nulllaukaa.fi
Vihtavuori

Olli Puttonen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

olli.puttonen@nulllaukaa.fi
Laukaa

Amanda Vilhunen

Hallituksen varajäsen

Yhteystiedot:

amanda.vilhunen@nulllaukaa.fi
Kuhaniemi